Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Blog Roobot
Celebrating our ISO 27001 Accreditation
Tuesday, February 23, 2021

We are absolutely delighted to reveal that we’ve passed…

  • READ MORE
5 Steps to Discovering Your Brand’s Tone of Voice
Tuesday, February 9, 2021

Internet users generate about 2.5 quintillion bytes…

  • READ MORE
Stephen Waddington joins Miramar as non-executive director
Friday, January 8, 2021

The independent B2B marketing agency has appointed…

  • READ MORE
Why Everyone’s a Winner With (Good) Channel Marketing
Thursday, December 10, 2020

Incentivising might be the last thing on your mind…

  • READ MORE
One easy content fix to turbocharge your engagement…
Monday, November 9, 2020

  • READ MORE
Why now is the right time for sales incentives
Monday, October 5, 2020

Incentivising might be the last thing on your mind…

  • READ MORE
The end of ‘pretty marketing’: what the challenges…
Friday, August 14, 2020

What do the events of 2020 mean for the future of B2B…

  • READ MORE
7 steps to creating a digital marketing campaign strategy
Monday, June 29, 2020

 

  • READ MORE
Opinion: Targeted Advertising Is A Great Thing
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

We now spend more time online than ever before. Adverts…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – February 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020

This month, we’ve enjoyed reading about brands that…

  • READ MORE
Going from B2C to B2B Copywriting: Are the Differences…
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Making the move from business-to-consumer to business-to-business…

  • READ MORE
If a picture is worth a thousand words, what’s video…
Friday, February 21, 2020

More and more video content is being watched now than…

  • READ MORE