Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Blog Roobot
One easy content fix to turbocharge your engagement…
Monday, November 9, 2020
  • READ MORE
Why now is the right time for sales incentives
Monday, October 5, 2020

Incentivising might be the last thing on your mind…

  • READ MORE
The end of ‘pretty marketing’: what the challenges…
Friday, August 14, 2020

What do the events of 2020 mean for the future of…

  • READ MORE
7 steps to creating a digital marketing campaign strategy
Monday, June 29, 2020
 
  • READ MORE
Opinion: Targeted Advertising Is A Great Thing
Tuesday, June 23, 2020

We now spend more time online than ever before.…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – February 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020

This month, we’ve enjoyed reading about brands that…

  • READ MORE
Going from B2C to B2B Copywriting: Are the Differences…
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Making the move from business-to-consumer to business-to-business…

  • READ MORE
If a picture is worth a thousand words, what’s video…
Friday, February 21, 2020

More and more video content is being watched now…

  • READ MORE
Four ways design can improve the ROI from your email…
Friday, February 21, 2020

205 billion emails get opened every day. Yours need…

  • READ MORE
Are you equipped for voice search?
Thursday, February 20, 2020

If you’ve ever had a conversation with Google, Siri,…

  • READ MORE
How to tailor your B2B copy for four different social…
Friday, February 14, 2020

B2B accounts often lag behind their B2C counterparts…

  • READ MORE
Miramar bowled over to be ranked as one of the Top…
Wednesday, February 5, 2020

The B2B Agencies Benchmarking Report is here

  • READ MORE