Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Get updates from Miramar direct to your inbox.
Introducing our new Motion and Video Designer: Naomi
Friday, December 6, 2019

We welcome Naomi to the team! Get to know her below…

  • READ MORE
Building Responsively
Wednesday, December 4, 2019

The surge in mobile web usage quickly turned website…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – November 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019

Many Britons are now dreaming of a green Christmas…

  • READ MORE
How to tailor your B2B copy for four different social…
Monday, November 25, 2019

B2B accounts often lag behind their B2C counterparts…

  • READ MORE
Ho, ho, ho or So, so, so – What makes a good Christmas…
Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Here we are again. The week where Christmas ads…

  • READ MORE
How fresh is your brand?
Monday, November 11, 2019

A strong brand has the power to retain and acquire…

  • READ MORE
The power of language: revisiting the Brexit bus
Monday, November 11, 2019

Our current era of politics has shown us the power…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – October 2019
Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Here are some of the articles from across the web…

  • READ MORE
Four ways design can improve the ROI from your email…
Monday, November 4, 2019

205 billion emails get opened every day. Yours need…

  • READ MORE
Branding trends over the last century
Monday, October 28, 2019

What trends have defined these beloved brands over…

  • READ MORE
The Digital Agency Awards
Friday, October 25, 2019

Wirehive 100 is a celebration of the best creative…

  • READ MORE
Miramar finalists for The Drum award
Tuesday, October 22, 2019

Miramar are nominated in the ‘Client Services’ category…

  • READ MORE