Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Blog Roobot
Miramar shortlisted for Wirehive 100 award
Thursday, September 5, 2019

Miramar are delighted to have been shortlisted as a…

  • READ MORE
Miramar launches London office
Tuesday, August 13, 2019

We are expanding our operations!

  • READ MORE
How to use LinkedIn InMail to engage and grow databases
Monday, August 5, 2019

Historically, there was only one giant in the B2B communication…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – July 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019

A round-up of some of the most interesting Artwork…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – June 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019

A round-up of some of the most interesting Artificial…

  • READ MORE
End-to-End Personalisation – Improving the Customer…
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Personalised customer experiences are becoming an increasing…

  • READ MORE
Insights From The Inside: Softcat Channel Marketing
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Softcat Account Director Hayley Roberts talks to Stewart…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – March 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019

A round-up of the best marketing blogs our team have…

  • READ MORE
New Account Director: Andy Keyte
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Andy has recently joined our Client Services Team as…

  • READ MORE
Social Media – The Easy Way In?
Thursday, March 21, 2019

With nearly 3 billion people on social media worldwide,…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – February 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

A look at some of the best tech articles our team have…

  • READ MORE
Designing content that gets seen
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

A delve into one of our creative minds to expose the…

  • READ MORE