Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Blog Roobot
5 exhibition top tips from Bett 2018
Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Bett is one of the first tech events to kickstart the…

  • READ MORE
Gamification in web design
Monday, January 8, 2018

In recent years, ‘gamification’ has grown to become…

  • READ MORE
The Right Tool For The Job: Why Web Development is…
Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Technology expands at a fast pace and there are an…

  • READ MORE
Creative’s Missed Opportunities
Thursday, November 9, 2017

I moved to these parts from Dublin a little less than…

  • READ MORE
Pick Your Event and Spend Your Budget Wisely
Monday, October 9, 2017

Across most sectors a few times a year there are the…

  • READ MORE
Email Marketing; Best Practice for the Tech Sector
Thursday, September 7, 2017

To the unfamiliar, email marketing could seem simple…

  • READ MORE
ABM – The Future of B2B Marketing?
Thursday, August 10, 2017

Account Based Marketing (ABM) is an ever-popular term…

  • READ MORE
Life Without Photoshop
Wednesday, August 2, 2017

What if Photoshop had never existed? Would our lives…

  • READ MORE
The Future of VR in Marketing.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Virtual Reality, Augmented Reality and Hybrid Reality…

  • READ MORE
People. They’re at the heart of everything we do.
Thursday, February 2, 2017

Whether you’re B2B or B2C, effective marketing has…

  • READ MORE
Get creative with 3D DMs!
Wednesday, February 1, 2017

The rise of 3D Direct Marketing is obvious, just check…

  • READ MORE
Responsive emails - worth the effort?
Thursday, September 1, 2016

There are emails, and then there are emails.Chances…

  • READ MORE