Miramar Blog

Keeping you up to speed with the world of B2B marketing, along with a few insights into agency life at Miramar.

Get updates from Miramar direct to your inbox.
How to use LinkedIn InMail to engage and grow databases
Monday, August 5, 2019

Historically, there was only one giant in the B2B…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – July 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019

A round-up of some of the most interesting Artwork…

  • READ MORE
If a picture is worth a thousand words, what’s video…
Thursday, July 18, 2019

More and more video content is being watched now…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – June 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019

A round-up of some of the most interesting Artificial…

  • READ MORE
End-to-End Personalisation – Improving the Customer…
Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Personalised customer experiences are becoming an…

  • READ MORE
Insights From The Inside: Softcat Channel Marketing
Wednesday, May 8, 2019

Softcat Account Director Hayley Roberts talks to…

  • READ MORE
Going from B2C to B2B Copywriting: Are the Differences…
Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Making the move from business-to-consumer to business-to-business…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – March 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019

A round-up of the best marketing blogs our team…

  • READ MORE
New Account Director: Andy Keyte
Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Andy has recently joined our Client Services Team…

  • READ MORE
Social Media – The Easy Way In?
Thursday, March 21, 2019

With nearly 3 billion people on social media worldwide,…

  • READ MORE
Miramar Pulse – February 2019
Tuesday, March 5, 2019

A look at some of the best tech articles our team…

  • READ MORE
Designing content that gets seen
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

A delve into one of our creative minds to expose…

  • READ MORE